Stuck in London, and Zombies

Sadly, due to bad weather around London over the weekend of MCM Expo I had to travel and stay with a friend for a few days. Unfortunately this means that I missed this session.

 

The session’s tasks were a 2D painting which I will post when it is complete, and a 3D task where we were given a 3D model of a woman, and were told to re-texture her as a zombie, obviously this was a “Halloween themed” task. This taught us the basics of texturing, mainly editing the texture, of a humanoid model.

 

Below you can see the model we were given followed by the edited model I created under the watchful eye of my classmate who was catching me up on what I had missed.

  21

Personally. I think that this is fitting for Halloween. It’s the face.

omg

Nightmare Fuel.

~Denise

Leave a Reply

