Ship Perspective

In this session we were given a front, side and top view of a sci-fi car and told to use our perspective skills to draw it at a 3/4 angle.  Although I have yet to finish the work i feel that my perspective was not too bad on this. Originally I had places the two vanishing points too close on the horizon giving the car a dramatic warped look, but after changing it I believe that my lines are closer to a realistic perceptive. I realise the the far sidewig bold line is a little too high, but I plan to correct and colour this in the near future.

 

ship persp

Leave a Reply

