DRANZER has appeared!

After a week of modeling, I have decided to change my direction and make the Beyblade my model for this project- not only is it a lot more interesting to me, but I also think the the modular design of the item has helped me massively with breaking down the components.

Although I hit some problems with my model (to be expected as i’m rather inexperienced with Maya) I believe I’ve been doing a good job of replicating the complex shape of the components.

 

 

Leave a Reply

